Register for or support a participant at one of our Upcoming Events or Find a Race. Make an impact in your community today!

Don’t see your city below? New events are continuously added, check the Schedule Events tab to see if one is in the works.

Already registered or want to support a participant in a Get Your Rear in Gear? Visit your city’s event page to make a donation, or log in and visit your participant center.

april 2014

26

Clemmons, NC - Sat., April 26 - Mitch Turner Driver Away Cancer ClassicType of Event:Benefit -Visit Event Page

27

Newtown Square, PA - Sun., April 27 - Knights of Sufferlandia ChallengeType of Event:Benefit -Visit Event Page

may 2014

18

Twin Cities, MN - Sun., May 18 - 5K Run/Walk & Kids' Fun RunType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

24

Ladd, IL - Sat., May 24 - 5K Run/WalkType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

25

Wichita, KS - Sun., May 25 - 5K Run/Walk & 1 Mile Fun RunType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

june 2014

8

New York City, NY - Sun., June 8 - 5K Run/Walk & Kids' Fun RunType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

28

Rochester, MN - Sat., Jun. 28 - 5K Run/Walk & Kids' Fun RunType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

july 2014

12

Peoria, IL - Sat., July 12 - 5K Run/WalkType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

16

Blaine, MN - Wed., July 16 - Kick Cancer at Schwan's USA CUPType of Event:Benefit -Visit Event Page

26

New Hope, MN - Sat., July 26 - Wifflin' Vs Cancer ClassicType of Event:Benefit -Visit Event Page

27

Tinley Park, IL - Sun., July 27 - 5K Run/Walk & Kids' Fun RunType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

august 2014

2

Elgin, IL - Sat., Aug. 2 - 5K Run/WalkType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

10

Colchester, VT - Sun., Aug. 10 - 5K Run/Walk & Kids' Fun RunType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

23

Des Moines, IA - Sat., Aug. 17 - 5K, 10K Run/Walk & Kids' Fun RunType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

september 2014

13

Saratoga, NY - Sat., Sept 13 - 5K Run/Walk & Kids' Fun RunType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

13

Wixon, MI - Sat., Sept 13 - Pauline Smith Memorial Golf OutingType of Event:Benefit -Visit Event Page

20

Kansas City, KS - Sat., Sept. 20 - 5K Run/Walk and Kids' Fun RunType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

20

Muscatine, IA - Sat., Sept. 20 - 5K Run/WalkType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

27

Concord, NH - Sat., Sept. 27 - 5K Run/Walk & Kids' Fun RunType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

27

Chicago, IL - Sat., Sept. 27 - 5K Run/Walk & Kids' Fun RunType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

27

Watertown, SD - Sat., Sept. 27 - 5K Run/Walk & Kids' Fun RunType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

october 2014

4

Wilkes-Barre, PA - Sat., Oct. 4 - 5K Run/WalkType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Online Registration Coming Soon!

11

Indianapolis, IN - Sat., Oct. 11 - 5K Run/WalkType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

11

Milwaukee, WI - SAT., OCT. 11 - 5K Run/Walk & Kids' Fun RunType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

18

Dallas/Fort Worth, TX - Sat., Oct. 18 - 5K Run/WalkType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Online Registration Coming Soon!

november 2014

2

San Antonio, TX - Sun., Nov. 2 - 5K Run/WalkType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Online Registration Coming Soon!

8

Vancleave, MS - Sat., Nov. 8 - Jerry Bowers 5D Memorial Barrel RaceType of Event:Benefit -Visit Event Page

8

Boston, MA - Sat., Nov 8 - 5K Run/Walk & William Scott Gambee 1 Mile Memorial WalkType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

9

Houston, TX - Sun., Nov. 9 - 5K Run/Walk & Kids' Fun RunType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

15

Orange County, CA - Sat., Nov. 15 - 5K Run/Walk & Kids' Fun RunType of Event:Get Your Rear in Gear Event -Register Online Now

december 2014

No Events

january 2015

No Events

february 2015

No Events

march 2015

No Events

We are working to confirm all 2014 events as quickly as possible. The following list is tentative and subject to change.

  • Alexandria, VA – Coming Fall 2014
  • Cleveland, OH – Scheduled Oct. 4 *New Host City*
  • Little Rock, AR – Scheduled Nov. 15 *New Host City*
  • Memphis, TN – Coming Fall 2014
  • San Francisco, CA – Scheduled Sun., Oct. 5
  • Tulsa, OK – Scheduled Sat., Sept. 6

 

Still nothing in your area? Start your own event!  Your effort could touch the lives of your family, neighbors, co-workers, or the people you pass on the sidewalk every day.